Promotion

DentalWorks Fayetteville

5075 Morganton Rd. #12

Fayetteville, NC 28314-1542

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Fayetteville

Filter151 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Went in for a filling this morning and they are very friendly and helpful from the time you walk in until you walk out! I won’t go no where else while I am in Fayetteville! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

They fit me in quickly for a problem I was having and provided excellent care. They’ve been my regular dentist a few years now and I’ve always been more than pleased with the care I’ve received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

This place is fantastic. Although When i arrived to my appointment there was some confusion on the work that needed to be done on me. I have to say it was a little upsetting since I explained what I needed over the phone when making the appointment. However, I was very pleased with my dental higuenist Alice Elizando who took the time to sit with me and explain what happened and also answered many of my concerns about my treatment. I really appreciated her patience, professionalism and over all good attitude. I’ve also had great experiences dealing with Barbara ( the office manager). She really knows her stuff and is pleasant to deal with. I have to say that dealing with these types of caring professionals makes this place great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2018

Great dental experience! Amazing folks and so honest. I came here for a 2nd opinion and will definitely make this my dental office. Barbara at the front was so helpful and the technicians and the dentist were very down to earth. Highly recommend, especially if you’ve had negative dental experiences as you won’t here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Great Service was in and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Good quick service and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

Fast and friendly, all around Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

Very prepared very professional Speedy service Great bedside manner professional Staff All Around very professional doctors very truthful and have your interest is their main concern will definitely return for another visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2018

Ok first off I'm gonna say that I was completely nervous about getting my tooth pulled period due to a tragic experience I had at another dentist office !!!!! But long story short I went to day and night dental and the people were horrible there !!! They even have this ghetto ass blood pressure machine that looks like they stole it from Walmart in the lobby and u take ur own blood pressure and write down the results to give to them ???? but anyways I called Dental works after my experience and they took me in right away !! The dentist told me I had an infection so he had to give me medication before starting treatment !! Then about a week later I had the best oral surgeon his name was Dr Best and I just want to say he is the best oral surgeon I have ever saw man this man here helps me so much he helped me get over my fear of letting anyone work on my mouth period man I love this man he took the tooth out before it could even hurt like I didn't feel any pressure or anything and all of the assistants and employees were awesome !!! If I could give them 10 stars I would ???????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2018

I have been to many Dentist office in my life and this one is by far the best! The ambience makes you feel comfortable and the receptionist are always very helpful. Even when you call. The hygentist don't try to up sell you or tell you that you need something that you don't. The Dentist who does the fillings is remarkable and makes it painless and quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2017

I will definitely recommend this place to everybody!!! I came in for a routine exam and ended with an extraction and other things. Dr. Coryell and the rest of the team took such great care of me! Thank you Dental Works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Pleasant experience awesome staff ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2017

When I first moved here I went to another dental office in the area, but I will definitely be making this my permanent office. The staff is so friendly and hospitable. They provide great care and customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Wonderful experience from stat to finish. The reception staff was pleasant and helpful, same goes for my hygenist and doctor. This was my first visit but I will definitely be making them my primary dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

When I first moved here I went to another dental office in the area, but I will definitely be making this my permanent office. The staff is so friendly and hospitable. They provide great care and customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Their prices are outstanding. The staff is very knowledgeable and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

They were able to get me in last minute and they were super kind and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I love Dentalworks, they were understanding and fixed my fill in the same day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

I had a great experience. The staff was courteous and polite and let me know all of my dental options. I over heard a nurse in another room named Keeley who was attending to a 4 year old patient. She was very calm and very patient and tried to make the whole experience fun because the little girl was scared. That makes me feel better as a mother taking my child to it office like that. I will be returning in three months for a cleaning and all future dentistry needs. This is now my go to dentist and Fayetteville. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I love the survice I received each time I have an appointment. They are very professional and take time to answer all questions.This is my fifth year with them.I'm very glad I found them. I would give them the highest rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Absolutely love this dental office! All the times I've been I've never had to wait longer than 5 mins. Love the staff, very welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I had a great experience. The staff was courteous and polite and let me know all of my dental options. I over heard a nurse in another room named Keeley who was attending to a 4 year old patient. She was very calm and very patient and tried to make the whole experience fun because the little girl was scared. That makes me feel better as a mother taking my child to it office like that. I will be returning in three months for a cleaning and all future dentistry needs. This is now my go to dentist and Fayetteville. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

My son who is 4 really likes the staffs. They are very friendly and they do a great job making him feel comfortable. I would recommend a family or friend just because it's a great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2017

Great staff !Very nice makes you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

My son who is 4 really likes the staffs. They are very friendly and they do a great job making him feel comfortable. I would recommend a family or friend just because it's a great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great staff !Very nice makes you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Absolutely love this dental office! All the times I've been I've never had to wait longer than 5 mins. Love the staff, very welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

We recently took our children to Dental Works for a cleaning and they were very good in working with us. The staff there is great and treat you very well. My children had a great experience and I will continue to go there for our families dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

The staff is great...a very pleasant experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2017

Nice, welcoming waiting room, staff was helpful and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff is great...a very pleasant experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

All of the staff here is amazing! My kids enjoy coming to the dentist now. And I've never had better coffee. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

We recently took our children to Dental Works for a cleaning and they were very good in working with us. The staff there is great and treat you very well. My children had a great experience and I will continue to go there for our families dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Nice, welcoming waiting room, staff was helpful and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

This dentists office was really awesome. Short wait time. Dentist talked me through the entire procedure and then the aftercare; this really put me at ease because I was nervous about the procedure (removal of wisdom teeth). Assistants were very reassuring and helpful. Provided me with everything I needed for my aftercare and detailed instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Hello everyone, my name is Jimmy Graham. My experience getting a tooth exstracted at your clinic was a good experience. Everything went well during and after, Thanks to the Dentist and her great staff, and assistant.???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Really great service and professional, friendly atmosphere. highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Staff is very friendly! I'm absolutely terrified of the dentist and they took that fear away from me. They answered every question I had and allowed me to leave more knowledgeable than when I first walked in! Recommend for all ages! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

The entire staff is very nice and Dr Adamson is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Great experience ! Friendly people ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience. My son had wisdom teeth removed and the staff was very professional and curtous. Dr Best took time to explain everything to me and he took even more time answering my childs questions and making him feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Love all the girls up front and the the Doctor herself! Friendly, quality service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Very professional, courteous and affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

My son and I love visiting this dental office. The people are friendly and knowledgeable. Not to mention our doctor...she is phenomenal! I would totally recommend this office for dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm pretty much a "newer" patient here but I can honestly say that all the great things I previously heard about this office to spark my interest in coming here have all been witnessed by myself! Best Staff ever! Warm inviting atmosphere, friendliest staff, patient care, explanation of any questions...From the Check In to the Check Out it's always a pleasant experience! 2 Thumps Up! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2017

My experience was good. The dentist examined my teeth.Kaylin - 7 years old More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very positive the staff were very nice and Dr. Best was an expert in his field More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

My experience was good. The dentist examined my teeth.Kaylin - 7 years old More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Awesome service. Dr Adams very knowledgeable in his profession. No long wait time. Only negative feedback is the cleasiness of the chair floor area and bottom chair parts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Love this place! The people are so nice and it's always very clean. I always have a great experience when I come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2017

I would recommended dental works . nice staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Today I had an appointment. Well, I had to end up bringing my 14 month old son which turned into a nightmare but the staff was friendly and watched him while I had my cleaning. So, i was happy about that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very thorough and took their time in making sure I understand a plan to proceed with, this is my dentist now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I'm pretty much a "newer" patient here but I can honestly say that all the great things I previously heard about this office to spark my interest in coming here have all been witnessed by myself! Best Staff ever! Warm inviting atmosphere, friendliest staff, patient care, explanation of any questions...From the Check In to the Check Out it's always a pleasant experience! 2 Thumps Up! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2017

Very friendly staff..Dr. Best is very friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

The front desk ladies were very nice and friendly.  When they called me back for my exam the lady didnt really try and make too much conversation at first. It wasent until she started the exam she started being friendly. Everything else other than that was awesome! The doctor was very easy spoken. She explained everything very well. I got two fills done and she talked about what she was going to do and what I should expect. She made me feel very comfortable.  I highly recommend this office if you are in the market for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very friendly staff. Dr. Best is well...the Best. He is very good at making you feel at ease. Very professional ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It's always great when I go there. Very friendly staff. I am looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

As much as l hate going to see any doctor (medical/dental) everyone communicated with to ensure I understood everything and I was comfortable with all that was taking place. I would recommend this place to everyone. Really sweet staff. Wish there were more stars to give!!! ?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Glodell is my hero she really came thru with a crown repair from another dentist. She is my favorite dentist ever. Her sense of humor is on point. The whole staff is pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I would rate them 5 stars. Dr Goodell and her staff are very kind and caring. They truly sympathize with my fear of going to the dentist. I will continue to be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very friendly, relaxed, and efficient staff. Taken back for my appointment on time and treated in a very timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I am really afraid of going to the dentist, but from the moment the staff was so welcoming and kind. They made sure I felt comfortable. Even when meeting with Doctor she was so pleasant and made sure I wasn't in any pain. Best dental experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great!! The team here will go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and do what they need too in order to make things go smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 17, 2017

My experience with Dental Works has been very positive. The location is convenient, the waiting room is welcoming, everything is clean and the dental staff is the best. Everyone I have encountered has been both professional and relatable. The front desk receptionists should be a bit more attentive and prioritize patients in the waiting room over those calling on the phone but I will overlook that incident as everything else is top notch. I enjoy coming to Dental Works for my cleanings twice a year as I know I will be well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great place great hours for appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very positive experience. Patient with my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Perfect job all they way around!!!!!!?????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff is always friendly. Barbara is the sweetest and can answer any question you might have. The dentist and hygienist are great! Hardly any waiting time once you arrive for your appointment. I've been going here for 3 years and I have no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Awesome places! Fast, friendly and affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was so accommodating and friendly. Even offered free teeth whitening!! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Very friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

#1 for me.Not going anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Excellent staff...very friendly and immediately put u at ease. Dr. Is great and gentle! Highly recommend them.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I have always been uncomfortable going to the dentist, but since my first visit here I have felt at ease, the staff is great and my dentist is the best! Dr. G. gave me my smile back and I will forever be grateful ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

As soon as I checked in and sat down my name was called and was immediately taken care of. No long wait at all in/out I enjoyed that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Nice, welcoming waiting room, staff was helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff is knowledgeable, informative, professional, and most of all welcoming. I'm not from Fayetteville but I do plan on making this my dentist for the time being! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I would recommended dental works . nice staff.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The entire staff is awesome they made me feel comfortable and my extractions and fillings we painless they are the best hands down I highly recommend Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Best dentist experience ever! Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Friendly staff, efficient, and CLEAN!!! I thoroughly enjoy going to the dentist because of all the staff! They are very helpful,nice, and understanding!!! If you're looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dental Works!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

First visit was awesome! Everyone was so nice I'm glad I chose to see them for all my future dentist appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Excellent teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Fast knew exactly what to do, friendly ,let me know what to expect later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I am very nervous when I go to dentist but they are very patient with me at every visit. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Honestly, when i first went in for surgery i was so nervous. They asked if i wanted to be sedated but due to financial reasons i said no. Anyways, they put the nummy gel on and everything. And i wait there for awhile to have it settle in. Then when its time it all dawns on me what they're doing and i become a wreck. I kid you not, less than 3 minutes..the doctor tells me he's done. It wasn't painful at all, it had slight presure but i felt nothing. I would definitely recommend Dental Works to anyone who needs the help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

Friendly staff and great dentist. Not trying to upsale you for additional services; just recommending what you do or do not need. Fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Had my wisdom teeth removed via local anesthesia and it was probably one of the best experiences I've ever had at the dentist! One of the fastest procedures I've been through and Dr.Best was very thorough with his procedure, talking me through every step he's going to take next. Fantastic experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Reluctant to go to a chain dental office but was pleasantly surprised. My first impression was positive and I left feeling very positive about my visit. Staff and Dr. Goodell were great. In fact, I'm going back tomorrow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

I went there yesterday for a cleaning and exam and had such a wonderful experience! The receptionist greeted me with a smile and the lobby was stocked full of water bottles, coffee, and tea. There were even coloring sheets and crayons laid out for the kiddos! The hygienist and assistants did a great job making me feel comfortable and included. They explained all the procedures to me and made even me laugh! The dentist, Dr. Goodell, was excellent. She took the time to show me x-rays and wanted to "wait and watch" an area instead of jumping on it and doing an unnecessary procedure. I highly recommend Dental Works, especially after having terrible experiences in the past. Be sure to ask for Dr. Goodell as she was professional yet so very friendly and warm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Professional, staff is very proficient and friendly, very pleasant to chat with, prioritizes the patient's needs, insurers the patient knows what is going on, what needs to be done, and are conservative on future dental work until you're comfortable to get the service that you need. Bean open on Saturday is an added Plus for me personally. Thank you for the services you provide me, V/RUS Army Retired and still serving More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Every body was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Glad I decided to go to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I had a tooth pulled, I was in and out so quick, it amazed the too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Polite, on time, clean, friendly and honest (didn't recommend unnecessary treatment). Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Staff was very nice, went further than asking me how my day was...actually had conversation. They actually do Wisdom Teeth at this location which makes it easy to plan for. Just an all around good office and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Nice , the woman in the office are very nice but it's hard to talk to the dental people you have to drag conversation out of them , they need to be more talkative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

Mrs. Karen and the Staff are great. Everyone that needS a new dentist. Please go to DENTAL WORKS!!!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

I was greeted with a friendly smile and treated like I had been going to this dentist office for years even tho it was my first time. The staff was very friendly from the front desk to the Doctor. I came in for an issue and they gave me a detailed plan for how they were going to fix it...along with my options for payment. Best dental office I've been to since I was a kid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Awesome experience! Super quick and employees were amazing. Love Dr. Trin and Dr. Best. They explained everything to me as they went along. Definitely not going anywhere else and highly recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Fantastic service, positive staff, it's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

My experience with Dental Works was good it was great because I didn't suffer with no pain from the needles and they didn't take long to fix my tooth thank you Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

I am pleased with my experience at dental works. I would recommend them to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2016

Just a great experience from a fine group of professionals....how can anyone like the dentist so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2016

Everyone there is so friendly. I love it & Mrs. Karen is the best!!!!!??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The receptionists, radiology techs, hygienists the dentists and basically everyone working here took time to explain each and every step before taking any action to me and my wife. These ladies and gentlemen are proffessionals. Take it from a RN, go here for your dental needs. I will go here for next 100 years, they will be the ones to fit my dentures :) (even though with their care I think i will still have my teeth at 100). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very professional, courtesy, and painless! Priced very reasonable. Can't wait till my next appointment! Will Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Best dentist office I've ever been too. Every one is friendly no issues. They are are as gentle as they can be. Would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

The staff are really nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone was nice and made my visit a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Very friendly and caring staff. Homely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

All good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

It was an extremely pleasant visit. Everyone was just exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I had my first visit today for a second opinion on a previous diagnosis from my regular dentist. I was so pleased I plan to switch to them for all my future dental care. Everyone was nice and took the time to explain everything. I suffer with extreme anxiety while at the dentist but it wasn't as bad as it usually is while I was there. I instantly felt "safe" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

The staff and the doctor was amazing. They answer all my questions and talk me thu my process of getting my teeth pull. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

Love the visit! Left the office feeling great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2016

I am terrified of the dentist and had to go in for an extraction. I was greeted by friendly staff at the front desk and introduced to Dr Luker. He walked me through everything and helped put me at ease. The assistant was also very helpful in talking me through everything, holding my hand and making sure I was OK. I highly recommend this place. As much as I hate getting dental work done, these guys made it much easier to deal with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2016

Doctor and staff very friendly and answer all questions you have. If you having surgery, they call you the day of to see if you are ok or have anymore questions. I'm sticking with dental works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 11, 2016

Dr Goodman is the best. Explained everything making sure you are good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2016

Great place. Ariel was very friendly. Other staff was helpful and friendly too. Dr was nice and professional. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

I have loved Dental Works on Morganton Rd. We have had only one issue, and that was when a new hygienist was training and wasn't listening to the doctors instructions properly. I have only seen one doc, same with my children, and I prefer to not see anyone other than her! She is great with my children and myself and it's nice to go somewhere that remembers you and you don't need to constantly repeat information. I also don't believe that they sell your information. I haven't gotten anything that has been a nuisance that I haven't gotten in the past! I really suggest giving this company a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2016

Which DentalWorks did you go to? This was my second visit . I find the staff very professional and friendly. Some one cancel an appointment and they ask me could I come earlier if it was convenient for me so I said sure. I have had great experience with DentalWorks on Morgaton Rd. I would refer them to friends. Yes paying up front is new but you gonna have to pay anyway so it is what it is. Thumbs up for DentalWorks on Morgaton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 11, 2015

Did a very detailed exam of my teeth. Worked with military insurance so I paid nothing for check up. X-rays and cleaning. Was sweet and professional.  Will be coming back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2014

I had my wisdom teeth pulled one week ago here and loved them! I am a huge coward and walked away without ever being in one bit of pain. Sally was so friendly and did a great job with me then I saw both Dr. Perry and Dr. Hansen..both were AMAZING! I can't say enough about how wonderful they all were. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2013

They do just about everything related to dental. And do it all well. I love their extended hours so I don't have to miss work. Everyone is super friendly and actually makes me want to go back...to the dentist?  Really?  Great office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2012

Great experience! I had a wisdom tooth that need to be removed, they schedule me an appointment ASAP. I got in and customer service was excellent! The staff was polite, and informative. This was the beat experience I have ever had at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2012

I had an appointment today the staff was very friendly had all my paper work ready. The moment I sat down they called me back, cleaned my kids teeth and had me out. The Dr. was very friendly and my kids said they loved the dentist. This is now our family dental office for the rest of our time here, and I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a friendly & caring dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Loved it!! Was admitted as a walk in and the staff was very friendly and helpful! The dentist and the assistance were very nice and kept me informed of everything that was happening step by step. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

This post proves that customer service goes a long way. While I typically don't leave reviews I am doing so to highlight the exceptional service I received from Barbara (front desk), Dr. Best (Surgeon) and the nurse/phlebotomist (not sure of her name or title but she was wonderful-spanish was her first languauge if that helps). Anywho, I have very small veins and warned them of that. I was frustrated because I had to be poked several times and I was also frustrated because the price changed (went up) because of new codes in February although my appointment had to be rescheduled from January due to the snow. I also had to wait an hour before I was called back. Having said all of that I am leaving a positive review because despite all of the things that frustrated me this staff left a positive impression on me. Each of the staff members I encountered was polite and very genuine in their interactions with me. For this, I am appreciative. Just as a note, surgery (all 4 wisdom teeth removed) went smooth and I am recoving well 5 days later with no issues. Dr. Best called the same day to see how I was doing. If I had to do this again, I would choose Dr. Best and Dentalworks all over again. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Excellent service always greeted with smile and enthusiasm. The staff and dentist really care about patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

While I'm extremely sceptical by nature. Dental works has impressed me. There is always room for improvement. They are doing well. I'm happy to call them my dentist while I work at Ft. BRAGG. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wait time too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

It has always been a good experience from check in to check out. So glad you guys are open on Saturday's. The staff has always been courteous and professional. Keep up the good work guys. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

They are friendly, and professional. It was very pleasant throughout my visit other than the cleaning and picking at gums im glad i went. ? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

It has always been a good experience from check in to check out. So glad you guys are open on Saturday's. The staff has always been courteous and professional. Keep up the good work guys. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

This dental visit experience has been good. From the front desk to the dental surgeon everyone mad me feel like I matter. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very efficient, gentle, and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

It's always great when I go there More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Great staff, very polite and efficient. Minimum waiting time, very pleased with the services received. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2016

wonderful experience - very professional & polite - great crew to have in my mouth !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Everyone is friendly and willing to help!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

wonderful experience - very professional & polite - great crew to have in my mouth !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2016

Everyone is friendly and willing to help!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2016

I been dealing with an extraction for 2 years cause of fear, Dr Goodman is the best! She will be my dentist forever if she takes me! Everything super quick making sure I was comfortable and Ok I just can't thank her enough the lady that help her during the extraction needs to chill a.little that's my only complaint More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.